Image of conference table

Oversight Committee

The ICCOC Oversight Committee is the governing body for the consortium.  They are responsible for all major decisions that affect the ICCOC and the partner colleges.

The Oversight Committee is comprised of two representatives from each Consortium partner college.  Typically, these members are the Chief Academic Officer and the Dean/Director of Distance Learning of each partner college. 

Northwest Iowa Community College
         John Hartog, VP of Academic Services


        Gretchen Bartelson, Dean of Extended Learning
        712-324-5061 or  800-352-4907​

Southeastern Community College
         Dr. Carole Richardson, Vice President of Academic Affairs

         Chuck Chrisman, Exec Director of IT Services

         319-208-5070 or 866-722-4692 ext. 5070

Eastern Iowa Community College
Joan Kindle,  Chief Academic Officer

Scott Schneider, Dean of Adult and Online Education

Iowa Lakes Community College
Bob Leifeld, Chief Academic Officer
800-242-5106  ext. 

Laura Howard, Distance Learning Coordinator
712-362-7958 or 800-242-5106 ext. 7958

Southwestern Community College
        Bill Taylor, Chief Academic Officer
       Doug Greene, Director of Distance Learning
       800-247-4023 ext. 324

Western Iowa Tech Community College
Juline Albert, VP of Instruction & Student Services
800-352-4649 ext. 1488 
Eddie Dunn, Director of Distance Education
800-352-4649 ext. 1268